exoticpacked

10 Quotes to get inspired

inspired quote

 

Life Sucks!! things does not go on their way, sleeping gets impossible because of stress,  financial problem never ends, demands of people always get increased…… bla bla bla. Every body are suffered from above bla bla bla in the run of  their life. Thus, people wants inspiration in their life. Inspiration can be achieved via various means, some goes to the beach with their favourite books, others might just get inspired by looking at coolest picture on internet or some just gets their headphone on and start moving their body. Anyway, we all know that inspiration is paramount. Here are 10 awesome quotes which can makes us really inspired.

  1. “The mind is a superb instrument if used rightly. Used wrongly, however, it      becomes very destructive.” –  Eckhart Tolle
  2. I’ve missed more than 9000 shots in my career. I’ve lost almost 300 games. 26 times I’ve been trusted to take the game winning shot and missed. I’ve failed over and over and over again in my life. And that is why I succeed. –Michael Jordan
  3. The mind is everything. What you think you become.  –Buddha
  4. “Follow your bliss and the universe will open doors for you where there were only walls.” –Joseph Campbell
  5. “Success is going from failure to failure without losing your enthusiasm.” – Winston Churchill 
  6. “Keep your face to the sunshine and you can never see the shadow.” – Helen Keller
  7. Your time is limited, so don’t waste it living someone else’s life. –Steve Job
  8. Ask and it will be given to you; search, and you will find; knock and the door will be opened for you. –Jesus
  9. There is only one way to avoid criticism: do nothing, say nothing, and be nothing. –Aristotle
  10. When I stand before God at the end of my life, I would hope that I would not have a single bit of talent left and could say, I used everything you gave me. –Erma Bombeck
Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 8, 2014 by in Lifestyle, LifeStyle and tagged , , .
